Florida Encounter is designed and produced by VISIT FLORIDA, the state’s official tourism marketing corporation.

Florida Encounter Planning Team

Steven Bonda, CMP
Senior Manager – Corporate Meetings & Conventions
850-205-3856
sbonda@VISITFLORIDA.org

Rachel Bruce
Corporate Meetings & Events Planner
850-205-
rbruce@VISITFLORIDA.org

Elizabeth Albrizio
Meetings & Events Coordinator
850-583-5666
ealbrizio@VISITFLORIDA.org

Local and News Media Inquiries
For any local and news media inquiries, including media badges, please contact:
Kathy Torian
Corporate Communications Manager
850-205-3865
ktorian@VISITFLORIDA.org

Meetings Media Inquiries
For any meetings industry media inquiries, including media badges, please contact:
Summer Gonzalez
Public Relations Represensative
850-205-
sgonzalez@VISITFLORIDA.org

Sponsorship Inquiries
To reserve your sponsorship or to request a prospectus, including pricing, please contact:
Domestic Ad Sales team
850-205-3815
adsales@VISITFLORIDA.org

VISIT FLORIDA Partnership Inquiries
Visit this page to learn more about becoming a VISIT FLORIDA Marketing Partner or contact:
Partner Relations & Industry Communications Department
877-435-2872
partner@VISITFLORIDA.org 

 

 

About VISIT FLORIDA
VISIT FLORIDA, the state’s official tourism marketing corporation, serves as Florida’s official source for travel planning to visitors across the globe. VISIT FLORIDA is not a government agency, but rather a not-for-profit corporation created as a public/private partnership by the Florida Legislature in 1996. For every $1 spent on tourism marketing, VISIT FLORIDA generates more than $258 in tourism spending and $15 in new sales tax collections, paid by visitors, not residents.

Through this public/private partnership, VISIT FLORIDA serves nearly 12,000 tourism industry businesses, including 2,700 invested Partners, 9,200 web affiliates and major strategic alliance partnerships with Disney Destinations, The Hertz Corporation, SeaWorld Parks & Entertainment, Universal Orlando, Legoland, Brand USA, Busch Gardens and Simon Shopping Destinations.

VISIT FLORIDA has over 130 employees in Florida and an international team of contracted staff covering Canada, China, India, Germany, Latin America and the United Kingdom.

Corporate Headquarters
VISIT FLORIDA
2540 W. Executive Center Circle, Suite 200
Tallahassee, FL 32301
USA
Phone: 850-488-5607
www.VISITFLORIDA.org
www.VISITFLORIDA.com